The Genesis Film Festival is Coming to Your House

Genesis FF banner
Photo Credit
(Genesis)

Genesis is playing at your house. Today, the group announced The Genesis Film Festival, a series of concert films that will broadcast via Youtube every Saturday for the next five weeks. First up this Saturday--that's tomorrow, April 18--is the 1981 classic, Three Sides Live. The shows will air at prime-time in England (8PM BST), but will be an afternoon affair for the eastern end of America (2PM). For the West Coast of America, it's good morning, Genesis, at 11AM (8pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT). See the full itinerary below. Check in on the Genesis Youtube page to watch the shows.

GENESIS FILM FEST

Artist Name

Read More

(Casablanca)
The LP featured two top 20 singles: "Hard Luck Woman" and "Calling Dr. Love."
David Corio/Redferns
Is it "classic rock"? We say yes. Deal with it.
(KISSOnline)
Stan Lee rode with the band to Buffalo, NY, to do the dastardly deed.

Facebook Comments