Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard & Poison Reveal 2020 Tour Dates

Tommy Lee, Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, and Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe attend the Press Conference with Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, and Poison announcing 2020 Stadium Tour on December 04, 2019 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)
Photo Credit
(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

It's officially official: Motley Crue is reuniting and going on a stadium tour with Def Leppard and Poison. Also onboard for the historic run: the legend Joan Jett and the Blackhearts.

RELATED: Bret Michaels Talks Motley Crue/Poison/Def Leppard 2020 Tour

The new was revealed today (Dec. 4) at joint press conference with the three main bands in attendance. Just look at all of the rock and roll going on in this photo:

DECEMBER 04: (L-R) Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, Mick Mars, and Tommy Lee of Mötley Crüe attend the Press Conference with Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard, and Poison announcing 2020 Stadium Tour on December 04, 2019 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Tickets will go on-sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 13 at 10am at www.LiveNation.com, check local listings for details.   Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, December 10 at 10am local time until Thursday, December 12 at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. See the itinerary below.

 

 

TOUR ITINERARY

Tuesday, July 7

MIAMI, FL

Hard Rock Stadium

Thursday, July 9

ORLANDO, FL

Camping World Stadium

Saturday, July 11

CHARLOTTE, NC

Bank of America Stadium

Tuesday, July 14

ARLINGTON, TX

Globe Life Field

Wednesday, July 15

HOUSTON, TX

Minute Maid Park

Sunday, July 19

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Oracle Park

Thursday, July 23

SAN DIEGO, CA

Petco Park

Saturday, July 25

PHOENIX, AZ

State Farm Stadium

Sunday, August 9

ATLANTA, GA

SunTrust Park

Tuesday, August 11

HERSHEY, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Thursday, August 13

BUFFALO, NY

New Era Field

Saturday, August 15

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Citizens Bank Park

Sunday, August 16

PITTSBURGH, PA

PNC Park

Tuesday, August 18

MILWAUKEE, WI

Miller Park

Thursday, August 20

DETROIT, MI

Comerica Park

Saturday, August 22

WASHINGTON DC

Nationals Park

Sunday, August 23

FLUSHING, NY

Citi Field

Tuesday, August 25

BOSTON, MA

Fenway Park*

Friday, August 28

CHICAGO, IL

Wrigley Field

Sunday, August 30

DENVER, CO

Coors Field

Wednesday, September 2

SEATTLE, WA

T-Mobile Park

Saturday, September 5

LOS ANGELES, CA

SoFi Stadium

Read More

(Photo by Ron Pownall/Getty Images)
The Cars crashed the 1978 music scene right out of the gate.
(Andrew Chin/Getty Images)
Three of the biggest rock acts of the '80s are set to storm football fields next year. Who's in for some epic heavy metal parking lot action?
(Atlantic)
With such classics as "Stairway to Heaven" and "Black Dog," Led Zeppelin's fourth album stands as a pinnacle of sonic achievement.

Facebook Comments